Introduction

Hello World,

This is my development blog where I will be posting about the work related to my open source projects as I progress through them and also every movement related to my GSOC project (upcoming next post related to my project) will be updated on this blog.

There are a lot of development blogs already, but I believe every developer has his own unique experiences to share and it will not just be learning  for readers but myself included.

A Short bio

I am Rohit Kaushik, a Computer Science Undergraduate at BITS Pilani, Goa Campus . I have deep interest in the Computer Science and I love programming. Apart from being a user of Open Source Applications, i am also a contributor at GNOME.My contribution have been majorly to Gnome To Do and Nautilus. Beside my love for Computers, I like listening to music and I also plan on learning to play keyboard this summer :).

You can check my projects at github and contact me here.

2 thoughts on “Introduction

    1. I am exrceienping a situation with your rss feed . Don’t know why I am not able to subscribe to it. Is there anyone getting similar rss problem? Anyone who is aware of kindly respond. Thanks

      Like

Leave a Reply

